mega888 ewallet Grace United Church of Christ :: Leadership

Grace United Church of Christ Leadership

Grace United Church of Christ thrives because of the energy and leadership style of the people who volunteer their time on Consistory. Listed below are a few of the people that make our church community special:



Reverend Carol H. Bastin

Consistory President - Glenn Michael

Consistory Vice President - Rebecca Appleby

Consistory Secretary - Pam Wert

Treasurer - Dennis Kemmerer/Elder

Maintenance Fund Treasurer - Ernest Frankenfield/Elder 

Consistory Committee:

  Kenneth Wehr/Elder

Charlotte Miller/Elder

Gloria Roth, Financial Secretary/Elder

Dennis Fisher/Elder

Karen Lore/Elder

Theodora Andreas, Deacon

  Annette Farber/Deacon

Brad Reifinger/Deacon

Jennifer Salabsky/Deacon

Pam Wert/Deacon

Kenneth Schaffer/Deacon

Kevin Miller/Deacon

Michael Gilbert/Deacon 

William McQuilken/Assistant to Treasurer







April 16, 2024


Meet the Minister

Visit the "About Us" section to meet Pastor Carol Bastin, and find out more about our congregation!


Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you're encouraged to visit the "Join Us" section to find out how you can get involved.



What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our "What is UCC?" page.

<<  May 2023  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213

Members Login