2017 Communion Schedule

 

  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 at 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM - Ash Wednesday 
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM - Maundy Thursday
  • Sunday, April 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM & 10:30 AM - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM - World Communion Sunday
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:30 AM - Reformation Sunday
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM - 1st Sunday in Advent

 

April 20, 2018


 

Meet the Minister

Visit the "About Us" section to meet Pastor Carol Bastin, and find out more about our congregation!

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you're encouraged to visit the "Join Us" section to find out how you can get involved.

 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our "What is UCC?" page.

<<  May 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Members Login